one piece filler episodes: full list of filler episodes

one piece filler worth watching

one piece filler worth watching One Piece is a Japanese anime television series based on Eiichiro Oda’s manga series of the same name. The story follows the adventures of monkey D.Luffy, a boy whose body gained the properties of rubber after eating devil fruit.

one piece filler

This story is basically focused on Luffy and his dream to become the next pirate king. The “one-piece” produced by Toei animation, first episode of one piece premiered in Japan on Fuji TV in October-October,1999; now it’s over 1000 episodes and it is so popular around the whole world.

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info

Manga Canon Episodes:1-4548-4952-5362-6770-9294-97100103-130144-195207-212217-219227-278284-290293-302304-316320-325337-353355-381385-405408-417422-425430-452459-488490-491493-496500-505507-519521-541


Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:46-476168-69101354421489520574625633653657679690731738751777-778789803807878-879881-885887-890915924934985989991-992

Filler Episodes:54-6098-99102131-143196-206220-226279-283291-292303317-319326-336382-384406-407426-429457-458492542575-578590626-628747-750780-782895-896907

Anime Canon Episodes:50-5193213-216418-420453-456497-499506737775

That’s it for today, if you find this blog useful then show us your love by commenting below or sharing with your friend. you can also visit our website, you will definitely find some other blogs. Which you really like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *